News, Training Opportunities & Position Announcments

EMS Awards Winners for Service in 2016
May 23, 2017
Please congratulate all of our awards winners!

ALS Responder Tom Chavez SCFD 8

BLS Responder Summer Starks Deer Park Ambulance

EMS Agency Chief Tony Nielsen SCFD 8

EMS Instructor - John Cappellano SFD (unable to attend)

Safety Chris Wyrobeck SCFD 8

Special Services Bethany Cobb SCFD 5

EMS Hero Dave Sanchez SVFD
Also receiving the EMS hero award for the same incident but unable to attend the awards:  Jeff Fraser, Trevor Britton, Nate Brown, Paul Haller, Scott Whitaker SVFD

EMS Hero Max Clutter SVFD

Outstanding Lifetime Service Doug Archer Family accepting 1986-2016

Outstanding Lifetime Service Toby Combs AMR

Outstanding Lifetime Service Dr. Mike Metcalf SCFD 8